Contact Persons

Contact Persons

Get in touch with us and choose your personal contact.

Dr. Armin Seitz
Management

Please contact Secretary‘s office

Dorit Düllick
Management

Please contact Secretary‘s office

Roman Weber
Secretary‘s office / General contact

Phone +49 (0)30 - 689 809-59
Fax +49 (0)30 - 685 70 51
Email weber@moll-marzipan.de

Tansel Özdal
Head of Sales

Phone +49 (0)30 - 689 809-53
Fax +49 (0)30 - 689 809-58
Email oezdal@moll-marzipan.de

Patrick Kröger
Sales

Phone +49 (0)30 - 689 809-55
E-Mail kroeger@moll-marzipan.de

Jens Steußloff
Sales

Phone +49 (0)30 - 689 809-57
E-Mail steussloff@moll-marzipan.de

Ulrike Moll
Sales Assistant

Phone +49 (0)30 - 689 809-41
E-Mail ulrike.moll@moll-marzipan.de

Marcus Butt
Technical Director / Plant Management

Phone +49 (0)30 - 689 809-43
Fax +49 (0)30 - 685 70 51
Email butt@moll-marzipan.de

Ulrike Ibert
Strategic Purchasing

Phone +49 (0)30 - 689 809-21
Fax +49 (0)30 - 689 809-58
Email ibert@moll-marzipan.de

Dr. Frank Steinbach
Quality Management Officer

Phone +49 (0)30 - 689 809-46
Fax +49 (0)30 - 689 809-3046
Email steinbach@moll-marzipan.de

Oliver Schöning
Head of Plant Laboratory

Phone +49 (0)30 - 689 809-36
Fax +49 (0)30 - 689 809-3036
Email schoening@moll-marzipan.de

Stefan Römer
Head of Logistic Service & Support

Phone +49 (0)30 - 689 809-52
Fax +49 (0)30 - 689 809-58
Email roemer@moll-marzipan.de

Marvin Hirsch
Logistic Service & Support National

Phone +49 (0)30 - 689 809-28
Fax +49 (0)30 - 689 809-58
Email hirsch@moll-marzipan.de

Anne Stübs
Logistic Service & Support National

Phone +49 (0)30 - 689 809-22
Fax +49 (0)30 - 689 809-58
Email stuebs@moll-marzipan.de

Patrick Bahr
Logistic Service & Support Export

Phone +49 (0)30 - 689 809-27
Fax +49 (0)30 - 689 809-58
Email bahr@moll-marzipan.de