Contact Persons

Contact Persons

Get in touch with us and choose your personal contact.

Dr. Armin Seitz, Ken Turnbull
Management

Please contact Secretary‘s office

Michaela Urban
Secretary‘s office / General contact

Phone +49 (0)30 - 689 809-0
Fax +49 (0)30 - 685 70 51
Email info@moll-marzipan.de

Dorit Düllick
Head of Sales

Phone +49 (0)30 - 689 809-51
Fax +49 (0)30 - 689 809-58
Email duellick@moll-marzipan.de

Christopher Siebert
Sales

Phone +49 (0)30 - 689 809-55
Fax +49 (0)30 - 689 809-58
Email siebert@moll-marzipan.de

Yvonne Vogt
Sales

Phone +49 (0)30 - 689 809-56
Fax +49 (0)30 - 689 809-58
Email vogt@moll-marzipan.de

Marcus Butt
Technical Director / Plant Management

Phone +49 (0)30 - 689 809-43
Fax +49 (0)30 - 685 70 51
Email butt@moll-marzipan.de

Ulrike Ibert
Strategic Purchasing

Phone +49 (0)30 - 689 809-21
Fax +49 (0)30 - 689 809-58
Email ibert@moll-marzipan.de

Dr. Frank Steinbach
Quality Management Officer

Phone +49 (0)30 - 689 809-46
Fax +49 (0)30 - 689 809-3046
Email steinbach@moll-marzipan.de

Oliver Schöning
Head of Plant Laboratory

Phone +49 (0)30 - 689 809-36
Fax +49 (0)30 - 689 809-3036
Email schoening@moll-marzipan.de

Tansel Özdal
Head of Logistic Service & Support

Phone +49 (0)30 - 689 809-53
Fax +49 (0)30 - 689 809-58
Email oezdal@moll-marzipan.de

Marvin Hirsch
Logistic Service & Support National

Phone +49 (0)30 - 689 809-28
Fax +49 (0)30 - 689 809-58
Email hirsch@moll-marzipan.de

Patrick Bahr
Logistic Service & Support Export

Phone +49 (0)30 - 689 809-27
Fax +49 (0)30 - 689 809-58
Email bahr@moll-marzipan.de